Rugby 2018 on TEN and tenplay

International Rugby 2018 Fixtures

Rugby fans will have a big year in 2018, with Network 10 presenting three matches as part of the June Test Series; all of the Wallabies’ matches in the Rugby Championship; and a third Bledisloe Cup match against New Zealand.

Don't miss a beat. Check the schedule below to find out when the Wallabies battle the best in the world. LIVE on 10, 10 HD and streaming on 10 play

For more details and local times, see your local tv guide.

Date & TV Schedule

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

Coverage Start Time

Saturday June 09 on 10, 10 HD and 10 play 

Wallabies

Ireland

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

7.30pm AEST

Saturday June 16 on 10, 10 HD and 10 play

Wallabies

Ireland

AAMI Park, Melbourne

7.30pm AEST

Saturday June 23 on 10, 10 HD and 10 play

Wallabies

Ireland

Allianz Stadium, Sydney

7.30pm AEST

Saturday August 18 on 10, 10 HD and 10 play

Wallabies

New Zealand

Allianz Stadium, Sydney

7.30pm AEST

Saturday August 25 on 10, 10 HD and 10 play

New Zealand

Wallabies

Eden Park, Auckland

5.00pm AEST

Saturday September 8 on 10, 10 HD and 10 play

Wallabies

South Africa

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

7.30pm AEST

Saturday September 15 on 10, 10 HD and 10 play

Wallabies

Argentina

Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast

7.30pm AEST

Saturday September 30 on 10, 10 HD and 10 play

South Africa Wallibies Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth 12.50am AEST

Sunday October 7 on 10 Boss and 10 play

Argentina

Wallabies

Estadio Malvinas, Argentina

9.15am AEST

Saturday October 27 on 10, 10 HD and 10 play

New Zealand

Wallabies

Nissan Stadium, Yokohama

4.55pm AEST